Mayor and Board of Commissioners
Mayor - George F. Goosmann, III

Fran G. Cogburn
E. Glenn Kelly
Doris P. Loomis

The Biltmore Forest Board of Commissioners holds its regular monthly meeting on the
second Tuesday of each Month at 4:30 pm unless posted otherwise.
Town of Biltmore Forest

The next Board of Commissioners Meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 14th, 2015 at 4:30 p.m. and a Work Session for the preparation of the FY 2015-16 Budget will be held at 3:00 p.m on
Tuesday, April 14th, 2015.